Skip to main content

School of Management Database Guides: Other Languages

Economics

About

The following documents have been written by the database suppliers and may be slightly different to the versions available at the University of Stirling. Please contact your Subject Librarian if you have any questions about using a database.

 

Chinese (Simplified)

EBSCO Databases

(EBSCO includes Business Source Premier, CINAHL, Econlit, Health Source, Historical Abstracts, PsycARTICLES, PsycINFO, ATLA Religion Database, Philosopher's Index and SPORTDiscus)

Ebsco Search Guide in Chinese (Simplfied

Emerald User Guide in Chinese (Simplified)

Cochrane Library user guide in Simplified Chinese [PDF]

 

Chinese (Traditional)

EBSCO Databases

(EBSCO includes Business Source Premier, CINAHL, Econlit, Health Source, Historical Abstracts, PsycARTICLES, PsycINFO, ATLA Religion Database, Philosopher's Index and SPORTDiscus)

EBSCO Search Guide in Chinese (Traditional)

Cochrane Library user guide in Traditional Chinese [PDF]

Czech

EBSCO Databases

(EBSCO includes Business Source Premier, CINAHL, Econlit, Health Source, Historical Abstracts, PsycARTICLES, PsycINFO, ATLA Religion Database, Philosopher's Index and SPORTDiscus)

EBSCO Search Guide in Czech 

 

French

Cochrane Library user guide in French [PDF]

EBSCO Databases

(EBSCO includes Business Source Premier, CINAHL, Econlit, Health Source, Historical Abstracts, PsycARTICLES, PsycINFO, ATLA Religion Database, Philosopher's Index and SPORTDiscus)

EBSCO Search Guide in French 

Emerald User Guide in French

ProQuest Databases
(ProQuest includes ASFA, British Education Index, ERIC, IBSS, Sociological Abstracts, IPSA and Social Services Abstracts)
ProQuest help information in French

German

EBSCO Databases

(EBSCO includes Business Source Premier, CINAHL, Econlit, Health Source, Historical Abstracts, PsycARTICLES, PsycINFO, ATLA Religion Database, Philosopher's Index and SPORTDiscus)

EBSCO Search Guide in German

Emerald User Guide in German

ProQuest Databases
(ProQuest includes ASFA, British Education Index, ERIC, IBSS, Sociological Abstracts, IPSA and Social Services Abstracts)
ProQuest help information in German

 

Greek

EBSCO Databases

(EBSCO includes Business Source Premier, CINAHL, Econlit, Health Source, Historical Abstracts, PsycARTICLES, PsycINFO, ATLA Religion Database, Philosopher's Index and SPORTDiscus)

EBSCO Search Guide in Greek 

 

Italian

EBSCO Databases

(EBSCO includes Business Source Premier, CINAHL, Econlit, Health Source, Historical Abstracts, PsycARTICLES, PsycINFO, ATLA Religion Database, Philosopher's Index and SPORTDiscus)

EBSCO Search Guide in Italian

ProQuest Databases
(ProQuest includes ASFA, British Education Index, ERIC, IBSS, Sociological Abstracts, IPSA and Social Services Abstracts)
ProQuest help information in Italian

 

Japanese

EBSCO Databases

(EBSCO includes Business Source Premier, CINAHL, Econlit, Health Source, Historical Abstracts, PsycARTICLES, PsycINFO, ATLA Religion Database, Philosopher's Index and SPORTDiscus)

EBSCO Search Guide in Japanese

Cochrane Library user guide in Japanese [PDF]

Korean

EBSCO Databases

(EBSCO includes Business Source Premier, CINAHL, Econlit, Health Source, Historical Abstracts, PsycARTICLES, PsycINFO, ATLA Religion Database, Philosopher's Index and SPORTDiscus)

EBSCO Search Guide in Korean

 

Polish

ProQuest Databases
(ProQuest includes ASFA, British Education Index, ERIC, IBSS, Sociological Abstracts, IPSA and Social Services Abstracts)
Link to ProQuest help information in Polish

 

Portuguese

ProQuest Databases
(ProQuest includes ASFA, British Education Index, ERIC, IBSS, Sociological Abstracts, IPSA and Social Services Abstracts)Link to ProQuest help information in Portguese

Russian

EBSCO Databases

(EBSCO includes Business Source Premier, CINAHL, Econlit, Health Source, Historical Abstracts, PsycARTICLES, PsycINFO, ATLA Religion Database, Philosopher's Index and SPORTDiscus

EBSCO Search Gude in Russian

ProQuest Databases
(ProQuest includes ASFA, British Education Index, ERIC, IBSS, Sociological Abstracts, IPSA and Social Services Abstracts)

 ProQuest help information in Russian

Spanish

EBSCO Databases

(EBSCO includes Business Source Premier, CINAHL, Econlit, Health Source, Historical Abstracts, PsycARTICLES, PsycINFO, ATLA Religion Database, Philosopher's Index and SPORTDiscus)

EBSCO Search Guide in Spanish

ProQuest Databases
(ProQuest includes ASFA, British Education Index, ERIC, IBSS, Sociological Abstracts, IPSA and Social Services Abstracts)
ProQuest help information in Spanish

Thai

Cochrane Library user guide in Thai [PDF]

Turkish

EBSCO Databases

(EBSCO includes Business Source Premier, CINAHL, Econlit, Health Source, Historical Abstracts, PsycARTICLES, PsycINFO, ATLA Religion Database, Philosopher's Index and SPORTDiscus)

EBSCO Search Guide in Turkish

ProQuest Databases
(ProQuest includes ASFA, British Education Index, ERIC, IBSS, Sociological Abstracts, IPSA and Social Services Abstracts)
ProQuest help information in Turkish

Ukrainian

EBSCO Databases

(EBSCO includes Business Source Premier, CINAHL, Econlit, Health Source, Historical Abstracts, PsycARTICLES, PsycINFO, ATLA Religion Database, Philosopher's Index and SPORTDiscus

EBSCO Search Guide in Ukrainian

 

English language versions of the above guides

Emerald User Guide in English